Data-Axle Reference Solutions, formerly ReferenceUSA, is a massive directory providing information on companies and residential homes. With regard to businesses, this database provides contact and financial information on parent companies and their subsidiaries. Residential listings provide contact information and home value estimates.
Business Collection provides coverage of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through business and trade publications, complemented by a selection of international, U.S., and regional news publications.
With a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit database, this collection provides academic journals and magazines focusing on topics in economics. Perfect for business classes, users will find more than 150 full-text journals to support their research.
With current and relevant content from over 500 industry journals, this collection provides well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism field, while also allowing for focused study of specialized aspects of the industry - including cultural aspects of travel, leisure activities, economic aspects of tourism, and more.
Morningstar Investment Research Center is a collection of resources concerning investments, industries, stocks, and mutual funds. Morningstar Investment Research Center provides stock analysis, industry trends, and up-to-date market information.
This outline is designed to assist you in developing a business plan, which will help you determine the viability of your business concept. Created by SkillsPEI, a Division of the Department of Workforce and Advanced Learning in Prince Edward Island, Canada.